Congratulations to the 2015 Rising Stars

Below are our 2015 Rising Stars winners.

Click on the picture to read more about each winner

or click on the image below to read the digital edition.

Olivier Rabiller Alessio Franco Massimo Frascella
Olivier Rabiller
VP & GM, high-growth regions,
business development, global aftermarket
Honeywell Transportation Systems
Alessio Franco
Communication manager
Ford of Europe
Massimo Frascella
Creative director
Jaguar Land Rover
Virginie Maillard Armin Prommersberger Yanik Cantieni

Virginie Maillard
Research vice president

Armin Prommersberger
VP & GM automotive
audio Europe
Harman International

Yanik Cantieni
VP of finance
for interior systems

Agustin Martin Heli Hassinen-Biberger Thomas M. Mueller
Agustin Martin
President & CEO
Toyota Spain

Heli Hassinen-Biberger
HR director
talent management, recruitment,
learning & development and diversity, Europe

Thomas M. Mueller
VP electrics/electronics
& e-propulsion

Francesco Ciancia Antonella Bruno Joergen Ernst
Francesco Ciancia
Serbia plant manager
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

Antonella Bruno
Head of Lancia
and head of
Fiat Functional Range EMEA
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

Joergen Ernst
VP procurement for product
group complete seat
Europe and Americas
Johnson Controls

David Degrange Horst Hanschur
David Degrange
Chief digital officer

Horst Hanschur
Senior director,
sales strategy and
retail business development

Exclusive Lead Sponsor:


In Partnership with:

Mercuri Urval

Trophy Design by:

© 2017 Automotive News Europe | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Visit ANE Congress 2017 Website