Nominate your 2015 Rising Star

Congratulations to the 2012 Rising Stars

Below are our 2012 Rising Stars winners.
To read more about the winners click here.

Duncan Aldred
Chairman and managing director
Vauxhall Motors

Bernard Bradley
Vice president sales
Kia Motors Europe

David Brennan
Managing director
LeasePlan UK

Malin Domstad
Vice president purchasing, outbound logistics
Volvo Cars

Xavier Duchemin
Marketing and communications director

Spiros Fotinos
Marketing director

Patrick Goedden
Director human resources & general administration
Kia Motors Europe

Dennis Henning
Director of materials & logistics

Richard Hill
Head of automotive sector, corporate and institutional bank
Royal Bank of Scotland

Terry C. Nadeau
Group vice president, purchasing
Johnson Controls

Cathy O'Callaghan
Controller, product development
Ford of Europe

Darren Palmer
Director, product development quality
Ford of Europe

Gilles Vidal
Design director

Alan Volkaerts
Operations director
Jaguar Land Rover

Gabi Whitfield
General manager, communications
Nissan International

Exclusive Lead Sponsor:


In Partnership with:

Magma People - Automotive Leadership

Trophy Design by:

© 2014 Automotive News Europe | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Visit ANE Congress 2014 Website