Rising Stars Club

"The benefits to the industry is clear to me. These reinforced networking opportunities (either to meet wit ... other Rising Stars ... or to be able to share views with top executives) are rare. They help us to develop individually but more fundamentally to conduct business in a more efficient way. I believe these benefits will grow exponentially as the club expands."

Jean-Christophe Deville
General Manager
Toyota Motor Europe

All Rising Stars winners receive a lifetime membership of the Rising Stars Club. This membership has many benefits, including exclusive dinner invitations and unmissable networking opportunities with other Rising Stars winners and senior executives from the industry.

To read more about all our members, click here: 2011 Winners | 2012 Winners | 2013 Winners

Members of the
Rising Stars Club

Pasquale Abruzzese
Vice President for Integrated Supply Chain
Honeywell Turbo Technologies

Filiz Albrecht
Global VP Human Resources
Mann + Hummel GmbH

Duncan Aldred
Chairman and managing director
Vauxhall Motors

Pierre Authier
Project Design Director

Wolfgang Beer
Production Manager German Plants
Dr. Schneider

Mike Bell
Global Connected Car Director
Jaguar Land Rover

Marcelo Di Benedetto
Vice President EMEA and General Manager Automotive and Industrial Solutions
CHEP Deutschland GmbH

Christopher Benjamin
Design Director
VMCC-International Volvo Car Corporation

Patrice Bony
Lean Manufacturing Director 

Bernard Bradley
Vice president sales
Kia Motors Europe

David Brennan
Managing director
LeasePlan UK

Nick Collins
Vehicles Line Director CD - cars
Ford of Europe

Gayla Cowie
HR Director

Darren Cox
Director of Global Motorsports (Strategy & Marketing)

David Cox
Chief Operating Officer

Marcus Cox
CFO Sales & Marketing

Fabrizio Curci
Parts & Service Director EMEA
Fiat Chrysler (Mopar)

Alessandro Dambrosio
Head of Design Interbrands
Volkswagen AG

Jean-Christophe Deville
General Manager
Toyota Motor Europe

Peter Domeney
Manufacturing Engineering Director
Jaguar Land Rover

Malin Domstad
Vice president purchasing, outbound logistics
Volvo Cars

Xavier Duchemin
Marketing and communications director

Xavier Dupont
Vice-president of the transmissions product group

David W. Evans
Director, Linkage and Suspension
TRW Automotive GmbH

Markus Flasch
Director Global Program Management
Magna Car Top Systems

Spiros Fotinos
Marketing director

Torsten Förtsch
Product Engineering Manager
Ford / JLR / Volvo / GM Dr. Schneider

Paul Fratter
Director, Revenue Management
Ford of Europe

Marc Girard
Design - Project-leader- Chief Designer

Patrick Goedden
Director human resources & general administration
Kia Motors Europe

Magnus Hansson
Director Nordic Region
Saab Automobile AB

Dennis Henning
Director of materials & logistics

Etienne Henry
Vice President Product Strategy & Planning - Europe

Virgilio Hernandez
Chief Interior Designer Brand Fiat
Fiat Group

Richard Hill
Head of automotive sector, corporate and institutional bank
Royal Bank of Scotland

Lars Himmer
Head of Sales Strategy
Volkswagen Group

Ian Hucker
Director - European Fleet Sales, Remarketing & Used Vehicle Operations

Hanno Kirner
Chief Financial Officer
Aston Martin Lagonda Ltd.

Frank Klein
Head of new Hungary plant

Anja Kleyboldt
Head of Opel plant Kaiserslautern
Opel AG

Marc Langenbrinck
General Manager
Mercedes-Benz France

Matteo Lanzavecchia
Head of Vehicle Testing and Development Dept.
Ferrari S.p.A.

Greg Levine
Sales and Marketing Director
McLaren Automotive

Axel Löffler
Head of Chassis and Aerodynamics
Audi AG

Aldo Marangoni
Vice President Engineering and Research
Fiat Powertrain

Daniel Mueller
KIA Motors Europe

Eduardo Munoz
Global parts Supply Chain Director
Jaguar Land Rover

Terry C. Nadeau
Group vice president, purchasing
Johnson Controls

Luis Navarro-Llacer
Customer Division Director
Ford of Europe Business Faurecia

Rajesh Nellore
Advisory Board Member

Andreas Nilsson
Design Director
Volvo Car Corporation

Cathy O'Callaghan
Controller, product development
Ford of Europe

Darren Palmer
Director, product development quality
Ford of Europe

Ponz Pandikuthira
General Manager, Product Planning and Pricing
Kia Motors Europe

Panayiotis Pitsikos
President & CEO

Adrian Porter
Senior Manager, Global Fleet Consulting & Sales
Automotive Resources International

Craig Price
VP Global Purchasing

Xavier Ros
Personnel Director

Robert Schnell
Global CBU Director

James Sheehan
Managing Director & CFO

John Stech
Managing Director
Volvo Cars Russia

Gaetano Thorel
President and Managing Director
Ford S.p.A.

Lucie Toscani
Automotive Lighting

Sandra van Tongern
Car Communications Manager

Gilles Vidal
Design director

Alan Volkaerts
Operations director
Jaguar Land Rover

Girish Wagh
Head, Passenger Car Operations
Tata Motors

Jay Ward
Senior Manager, Ford of Europe Product Communications
Ford of Europe

Matthias Weitzel
Director Business Development & Marketing
Magna Exteriors & Interiors

Gabi Whitfield
General Manager of European Product, Design & Technology Communications
Nissan Europe

Kevin Williams
Purchasing Director Europe

Steve Zanlunghi
Managing Director
Fiat Group UK

Ingo Zschocke
Head of Advanced Purchasing, Infotainment and Connectivity Unit

For more information, contact Libby Irwin,
Conference Director
+1 313 446 0420


Ellen Dennehy,
Director of Relationship Marketing
+1 313 446 6039

Exclusive Lead Sponsor:


In Partnership with:

Mercuri Urval

Trophy Design by:

© 2017 Automotive News Europe | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Visit ANE Congress 2017 Website