Contact Us

Automotive News Europe is a division of Automotive News, 1155 Gratiot Ave., Detroit, Mich., 48207-2997


CUSTOMER SERVICE
(click to send email)
Call: 877-812-1584 in the United States
International callers:  +1 313-446-0450
  • Click here for customer support on your subscription issue
    (you will need your Automotive News Europe or Automotive News customer number)


Click on a name for more information

Automotive News Europe Editorial                              
 
Douglas A. Bolduc    +49-881-901-0547     dbolduc@crain.com
Managing Editor
Luca Ciferri    +39-01-19-691-970     lciferri@crain.com
Editor
Paul McVeigh    +49-176-7835-3951     pmcveigh@crain.com
Managing Editor

Automotive News Europe-Advertising                              
 
Georgia Chapman    +49 (0) 89 5795 9137     gchapman@autonews.com
Director of European Marketing and Events
Thomas Heringer    +49-81-53-907-404     theringer@craincom.de
Advertising Director

Automotive News China Editorial                              
 
Yang Jian    86-139-1851-5816     yangjian@autonewschina.com
Managing Editor -- Shanghai
David Sedgwick    734-418-0668     dsedgwick@crain.com
Managing Editor -- Detroit

Key Contacts
 
Keith Crain    313-446-6001     kcrain@crain.com
Publishing Director
K.C. Crain    313-446-1681     kccrain@crain.com
Group Publisher
Victor Galvan    313-446-0345     vgalvan@crain.com
Web Editor
Nicole Wrobel    313-446-5853     nwrobel@crain.com
Digital Business Director
Thomas Heringer    +49-81-53-907-404     theringer@craincom.de
Advertising Director -- Europe
Sarah Gorajek    313-446-1660     sgorajek@crain.com
Online Events Manager (Webinars)

 
Most Read
Special Report
Fewer bosses, Disney savvy, $2 idea lift stores

Fewer bosses, Disney savvy, $2 idea lift stores

A Chrysler Group dealership chain is stripping away layers of management to sell cars faster. A Chevrolet-Cadillac store is enchanting customers through Disney training. Mon., July 21
» Watch the Video
     
Rocket Fuel