Contact Us

Automotive News, 1155 Gratiot Ave., Detroit, Mich., 48207-2997


>> Editorial contacts                                >> Advertising contacts

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Call: Julia Stanley,
Customer Contact Center Director,
877-812-1584  OR  313-446-0450
  • Click here to send an email for customer support on your subscription, circulation or access issue
    (Please have your Automotive News customer number ready)


Click on a name for more information

Key Editorial Contacts
 
Dave Versical    313-446-6789     dversical@crain.com
Director of Editorial Operations
Richard Johnson    313-446-0371     rjohnson@crain.com
Editor, Automotive News Print
Phil Nussel    313-446-0373     pnussel@crain.com
Editor, Automotive News Online
Tom Worobec    313-446-1607     tworobec@crain.com
Editor and Anchor, Automotive News TV
Victor Galvan    313-446-0345     vgalvan@crain.com
Web Editor (Technical)
Mary Raetz    313-446-0368     mraetz@crain.com
Director, Automotive News Data Center
Omari Gardner    313-446-0438     ogardner@crain.com
Social Media Coordinator
 
Key Business Contacts
 
Jason Stein    313-446-0376     jstein@crain.com
Publisher and Editor
Nicole Wrobel    313-446-5853     nwrobel@crain.com
CRM & Online Business Director
Rick Greer    313-446-6050     rgreer@crain.com
Director of Sales
Sarah Gorajek    313-446-1660     sgorajek@crain.com
Online Events Manager (Webinars)



BACK TO TOP

Editorial                   313-446-0361           Fax: 313-446-0383
 
Ryan Nagorsen    313-446-0404     rnagorsen@crain.com
Video Director
image
Automotive News
Shiraz Ahmed    313-446-0362     sahmed@crain.com
Web Producer/ Reporter
Leslie J. Allen    313-446-6088     lallen@crain.com
Managing Editor, Automotive News TV
Krishnan M. Anantharaman    313-446-6788     krishnan@crain.com
News Editor
David Barkholz    313-446-6047     dbarkholz@crain.com
Information Technology and Labor Reporter
Ryan Beene    310-426-2419     rbeene@crain.com
Hyundai, Kia, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Suzuki Reporter
Vince Bond Jr.    313-446-1653     vbond@crain.com
Reporter and Community Editor
Nick Bunkley    313-446-0360     nbunkley@crain.com
Staff Reporter - Enterprise
Lindsay Chappell    615-371-6654     lchappell@crain.com
Infiniti, Nissan Reporter
Charles Child    313-446-0365     cchild@crain.com
News Editor
Mike Colias    313-446-1644     mcolias@crain.com
GM Reporter
K.C. Crain    313-446-1681     kccrain@crain.com
Group Publisher
Keith Crain    313-446-6001     kcrain@crain.com
Editor-in-Chief
Debi Domby    313-446-1688     ddomby@crain.com
Data Researcher/Data Center
Tom Fetters    313-446-0473     tfetters@crain.com
Copy Editor
Patricia C. Foley    313-446-0378     pfoley@crain.com
Copy Editor
Victor Galvan    313-446-0345     vgalvan@crain.com
Web Editor
Omari Gardner    313-446-0438     ogardner@crain.com
Social Media Coordinator and Copy Editor
Hans Greimel    81-3-3828-9060     hgreimel@crain.com
Asia Editor, Tokyo
Dave Guilford    313-446-0321     dguilford@crain.com
News Editor
Richard Johnson    313-446-0371     rjohnson@crain.com
Automotive News Print Editor
Dan Jones    313-446-0463     dejones@crain.com
Office Manager
Diana T. Kurylko    908-273-6059     dkurylko@crain.com
BMW, Jaguar, Land Rover, Mercedes, Subaru Reporter
Jamie LaReau    313-446-1637     jlareau@crain.com
Retail / F&I Reporter
Steve Massie    313-446-1677     smassie@crain.com
Design Director
Jens Meiners    +49-172-201-3832     jmeiners@crain.com
Europe Correspondent
Gabe Nelson    202-662-7210     gnelson@crain.com
Washington D.C., Volkswagen, Audi Reporter
Philip Nussel    313-446-0373     pnussel@crain.com
Automotive News Online Editor
Karen Faust O'Rourke    313-446-0386     korourke@crain.com
News/Copy Editor
Kristen Pantalena    313-446-0396     kpantalena@crain.com
Executive Assistant
David Phillips    313-446-0477     dphillips@crain.com
Automotive News Online Managing Editor
Camille Pippen    313-446-0354     cpippen@crain.com
List Researcher/Data Center
Mary Raetz    313-446-0368     mraetz@crain.com
Director, Automotive News Data Center
Mark Rechtin    310-739-8009     mrechtin@crain.com
Toyota, Lexus, Scion, Honda, Acura Reporter
Arlena Sawyers    313-446-0380     asawyers@crain.com
Used Cars and Auctions Reporter
Gregory Skwira    313-446-0377     gskwira@crain.com
Copy Editor
Jesse Snyder    313-446-6784     jsnyder@crain.com
Opinion Page Editor
Jason Stein    313-446-0376     jstein@crain.com
Publisher and Editor
James B. Treece    313-446-1604     jtreece@crain.com
News Editor
Richard Truett    313-446-1638     rtruett@crain.com
Technology and Engineering Reporter
Mary Beth Vander Schaaf    313-446-0363     mvanders@crain.com
Managing Editor
Larry P. Vellequette    313-446-0478     lvellequette@crain.com
Chrysler Group reporter
Dave Versical    313-446-6789     dversical@crain.com
Director of Editorial Operations
Jennifer Vuong    313-446-0372     jvuong@crain.com
First Shift Anchor and Producer
Bradford Wernle    313-446-0374     bwernle@crain.com
Ford Reporter
Amy Wilson    678-732-9603     awilson@crain.com
Retail, F&I, Porsche Reporter
Tom Worobec    313-446-1607     tworobec@crain.com
Editor and Anchor, Automotive News TV
Corinne Young    313-446-0406     infocenter@crain.com
Information Center Manager
Ursula Zerilli    313-446-0397     uzerilli@crain.com
ANTV Reporter

Automotive News Europe Editorial                              
 
Douglas A. Bolduc    +49-881-901-0547     dbolduc@crain.com
Managing Editor
Luca Ciferri    +39-01-19-691-970     lciferri@crain.com
Editor
Paul McVeigh    +49-176-7835-3951     pmcveigh@crain.com
Managing Editor

Automotive News China Editorial                              
 
Yang Jian    86-139-1851-5816     yangjian@autonewschina.com
Managing Editor -- Shanghai
David Sedgwick    734-418-0668     dsedgwick@crain.com
Managing Editor -- Detroit


BACK TO TOP

Classifieds                              
 
Angela Schutte    313-446-6051     aschutte@crain.com
Classified Sales Manager
Scott Vigh    313- 446-0326     svigh@autonews.com
Automotive News Classified Sales Representative

Advertising-Detroit                              
 
Advertising Inquiries    313-446-6031     mrousseau@autonews.com
Automotive News Sales
Russ Procassini    1-313-446-0350     rprocassini@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager
Karen Rentschler    1-313-446-6058     krentschler@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager
Jerry Salame    1-313-446-0481     jsalame@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager


Advertising-New York                              
 
Scott Ghedine    1-212-210-0126     sghedine@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager
Henry Woodhouse    1-212-210-0125     hwoodhouse@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager

Advertising-Los Angeles                              
 
Taren Zorn    1-310-426-2416     tzorn@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager

Advertising-Europe                              
 
Georgia Chapman    +49 (0) 89 5795 9137     gchapman@autonews.com
Director of European Marketing and Events
Thomas Heringer    +49-81-53-907-404     theringer@craincom.de
Advertising Director


Subscribe
Latest digital edition
Digital Edition Archive
Table of Contents
 Automotive News
Special Report
How a Texas Toyota store solved used-car-supply challenge

How a Texas Toyota store solved used-car-supply challenge

Mike Shaw Toyota in Corpus Christi, Texas, struggled to find good used cars. So it started providing free appraisals to service customers and offered to buy their vehicles on the spot. Mon., April 14
» Watch the Video
     
News by Brand


Rocket Fuel