Contact Us

Automotive News,
1155 Gratiot Ave.,
Detroit, Mich., 48207-2997

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Call: (877) 812-1584
  • Click here to send an email for customer support on your subscription, circulation or access issue
    (Please have your Automotive News customer number ready)

Click on a name for more information
Key Editorial Contacts
Dave Versical    313-446-6789     dversical@crain.com
Director of Editorial Operations
Richard Johnson    313-446-0371     rjohnson@crain.com
Editor, Automotive News Print
Phil Nussel    313-446-0373     pnussel@crain.com
Editor, Automotive News Online
Tom Worobec    313-446-1607     tworobec@crain.com
Editor and Anchor, Automotive News TV
Victor Galvan    313-446-0345     vgalvan@crain.com
Web Editor (Technical)
Mary Raetz    313-446-0368     mraetz@crain.com
Director, Automotive News Data Center
Omari Gardner    313-446-0438     ogardner@crain.com
Social Media Coordinator
Key Business Contacts
KC Crain    313-446-1681     kccrain@crain.com
Group Publisher
Jason Stein    313-446-0376     jstein@crain.com
Publisher
Karen R. Rentschler    313-446-6058     krentschler@crain.com
Director of Sales
Josh Freed    313-446-6066     jfreed@autonews.com
Web General Manager


BACK TO TOP

Editorial                   313-446-0463           Fax: 313-446-0383
image
Automotive News
Shiraz Ahmed    313-446-0362     sahmed@crain.com
Assistant Editor, Mobility
Leslie J. Allen    313-446-6088     lallen@crain.com
Managing Editor and Executive Producer, Automotive News TV
Krishnan M. Anantharaman    313-446-6788     krishnan@crain.com
News Editor
Vince Bond Jr.    313-446-1653     vbond@crain.com
Marketing/Digital Dealer
Nick Bunkley    313-446-0360     nbunkley@crain.com
News Editor
Katie Burke         kburke@crain.com
Reporter
Amy Butters    (313) 446-0316     abutters@crain.com
Copy Editor
Sharon Silke Carty    313-446-0365     scarty@crain.com
News Editor
Lindsay Chappell    615-371-6654     lchappell@crain.com
News Editor; Nissan, Infiniti reporter
KC Crain    313-446-1681     kccrain@crain.com
Group Publisher
Tom Fetters    313-446-0473     tfetters@crain.com
Copy Editor
Victor Galvan    313-446-0345     vgalvan@crain.com
Web Editor
Omari Gardner    313-446-0438     ogardner@crain.com
News/Copy Editor and Social Media Coordinator
Ed Garsten    (313) 446-5877     egarsten@crain.com
AN TV reporter
Tim Good    313-446-0378     tgood@crain.com
Graphics/Copy Editor
Hans Greimel    81-3-3828-9060     hgreimel@crain.com
Asia Editor, Tokyo
China Haley    313-446-0404     chaley@crain.com
Automotive News TV reporter
Elizabeth Hardy    313-446-1610     ehardy@crain.com
Copy Editor
Laurence Iliff    469-562-8228     liliff@crain.com
Dallas Bureau reporter
Richard Johnson    313-446-0371     rjohnson@crain.com
Automotive News Print Editor
Dan Jones    313-446-0463     dejones@crain.com
Office Manager
Eric Kulisch    202-434-8717     ekulisch@crain.com
Washington, D.C., reporter
David Kushma    313-446-0463     dkushma@crain.com
Editor, Fixed Ops Journal
Jamie LaReau    313-446-1637     jlareau@crain.com
Retail / Finance & Insurance reporter
Hannah Lutz    313-446-1601     hlutz@crain.com
Finance & Insurance reporter
Michael Martinez    313-446-1644     mdmartinez@crain.com
Ford reporter
Steve Massie    313-446-1677     smassie@crain.com
Design Director
Philip Nussel    313-446-0373     pnussel@crain.com
Automotive News Online Editor
Karen Faust O'Rourke    313-446-0386     korourke@crain.com
News/Copy Editor
Kristen Pantalena    313-446-0396     kpantalena@crain.com
Executive Assistant
David Phillips    313-446-0477     dphillips@crain.com
Automotive News Online Managing Editor
Mary Raetz    313-446-0368     mraetz@crain.com
Director, Automotive News Data Center
Heather Rowe    313-446-0369     hrowe@crain.com
Senior Data Researcher
Jason Stein    313-446-0376     jstein@crain.com
Publisher
James B. Treece    313-446-1604     jtreece@crain.com
News Editor
Richard Truett    313-446-1638     rtruett@crain.com
Technology and Engineering reporter
Mary Beth Vander Schaaf    313-446-0363     mvanders@crain.com
Managing Editor
Larry P. Vellequette    313-446-0478     lvellequette@crain.com
Fiat Chrysler, VW reporter
Dave Versical    313-446-6789     dversical@crain.com
Director of Editorial Operations
Jennifer Vuong    313-446-0372     jvuong@crain.com
First Shift Anchor and Producer
Jack Walsworth    313-446-6029     jwalsworth@crain.com
Subaru reporter, web producer
Michael Wayland    (313) 446-0374     mwayland@crain.com
GM reporter
Amy Wilson    678-732-9603     awilson@crain.com
BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Porsche reporter
Tom Worobec    313-446-1607     tworobec@crain.com
Editor and Anchor, Automotive News TV
Corinne Young    313-446-0406     knowledgecenter@crain.com
Director, Crain Knowledge Center
Ursula Zerilli    313-446-0397     uzerilli@crain.com
Automotive News TV Reporter

Automotive News Europe Editorial                              
Douglas A. Bolduc    +49-881-901-0547     dbolduc@crain.com
Managing Editor
Luca Ciferri    +39-01-19-691-970     lciferri@crain.com
Editor
Christiaan Hetzner         christiaan.hetzner@gmail.com
Automotive News Europe Germany Correspondent
Andrea Malan    +39-3355648382     amalan@autonews.com
Italy Correspondent
Paul McVeigh    +49-176-7835-3951     pmcveigh@crain.com
Managing Editor


Automotive News China Editorial                              
Yang Jian    86-139-1851-5816     yangjian@autonewschina.com
Managing Editor -- Shanghai


BACK TO TOP

Classifieds                              
Angela Schutte    313-446-0326     aschutte@autonews.com
Classified Sales Manager

Advertising-Detroit                              
Advertising Inquiries    313-446-6031     mrousseau@autonews.com
Automotive News Sales
Rob Couto    313-446-0470     rcouto@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager
Josh Freed    313-446-6066     jfreed@autonews.com
Web General Manager
Mary Meyers    313-446-5855     mmeyers@crain.com
Regional sales manager
Matt Parsons    313-446-5866     mparsons@crain.com
Regional sales manager
Karen Rentschler    313-446-6058     krentschler@crain.com
Director of Sales
Jerry Salame    313-446-0481     jsalame@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager


Advertising-New York                              
Scott Ghedine    212-210-0126     sghedine@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager
Henry Woodhouse    212-210-0125     hwoodhouse@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager

Advertising-Los Angeles                              
Taren Zorn    310-426-2416     tzorn@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager

Advertising-Europe                              
Georgia Chapman    +49 (0) 89 5795 9137     gchapman@autonews.com
Director of European Marketing and Events
Thomas Heringer    +49-81-53-907-404     theringer@craincom.de
Advertising Director


BACK TO TOP


Email Newsletters
  • General newsletters
  • (Weekdays)
  • (Mondays)
  • (As needed)
  • Video newscasts
  • (Weekdays)
  • (Weekdays)
  • (Saturdays)
  • Special interest newsletters
  • (Thursdays)
  • (Tuesdays)
  • (Monthly)
  • (Monthly)
  • (Wednesdays)
  • (Bimonthly)
  • Special reports
  • (As needed)
  • (As needed)
  • Communication preferences