Contact Us

Automotive News,
1155 Gratiot Ave., Detroit, Mich., 48207-2997

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Call: (877) 812-1584
  • Click here to send an email for customer support on your subscription, circulation or access issue
    (Please have your Automotive News customer number ready)
    Live CHAT with Customer Service Monday to Friday, 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM Eastern

Click on a name for more information
Key Editorial Contacts
Dave Versical    313-446-6789     dversical@crain.com
Director of Editorial Operations
Richard Johnson    313-446-0371     rjohnson@crain.com
Editor, Automotive News Print
Phil Nussel    313-446-0373     pnussel@crain.com
Editor, Automotive News Online
Tom Worobec    313-446-1607     tworobec@crain.com
Editor and Anchor, Automotive News TV
Victor Galvan    313-446-0345     vgalvan@crain.com
Web Editor (Technical)
Mary Raetz    313-446-0368     mraetz@crain.com
Director, Automotive News Data Center
Omari Gardner    313-446-0438     ogardner@crain.com
Social Media Coordinator
Key Business Contacts
KC Crain    313-446-1681     kccrain@crain.com
Group Publisher
Jason Stein    313-446-0376     jstein@crain.com
Publisher and Editor
Karen R. Rentschler    313-446-6058     krentschler@crain.com
Director of Sales
Sarah Soentgen    313-446-1660     ssoentgen@autonews.com
CRM & Digital Media Manager



BACK TO TOP

Editorial                   313-446-0463           Fax: 313-446-0383
image
Automotive News
Shiraz Ahmed    313-446-0362     sahmed@crain.com
Interactive reporter / producer
Leslie J. Allen    313-446-6088     lallen@crain.com
Managing Editor, Automotive News TV
Krishnan M. Anantharaman    313-446-6788     krishnan@crain.com
News Editor
Ryan Beene    202-662-7216     rbeene@crain.com
Washington D.C. -- Volkswagen, Audi Reporter
Vince Bond Jr.    313-446-1653     vbond@crain.com
Marketing/Digital Dealer
Nick Bunkley    313-446-0360     nbunkley@crain.com
Staff Reporter - Ford
Katie Burke    313-446-6047     kburke@crain.com
Reporter
Sharon Silke Carty    313-446-0365     scarty@crain.com
News Editor
Lindsay Chappell    615-371-6654     lchappell@crain.com
News Editor; Nissan, Infiniti reporter
KC Crain    313-446-1681     kccrain@crain.com
Group Publisher
Tom Fetters    313-446-0473     tfetters@crain.com
Copy Editor
Patricia C. Foley    313-446-0378     pfoley@crain.com
Copy Editor
Victor Galvan    313-446-0345     vgalvan@crain.com
Web Editor
Omari Gardner    313-446-0438     ogardner@crain.com
News/Copy Editor and Social Media Coordinator
Hans Greimel    81-3-3828-9060     hgreimel@crain.com
Asia Editor, Tokyo
Dave Guilford    313-446-0321     dguilford@crain.com
News Editor
China Haley    313-446-0404     chaley@crain.com
ANTV reporter
Elizabeth Hardy    313-446-1610     ehardy@crain.com
Copy Editor
Laurence Iliff    469-562-8228     liliff@crain.com
Dallas Bureau Reporter
Richard Johnson    313-446-0371     rjohnson@crain.com
Automotive News Print Editor
Dan Jones    313-446-0463     dejones@crain.com
Office Manager
Diana T. Kurylko    908-273-6059     dkurylko@crain.com
BMW, Jaguar, Land Rover, Subaru Reporter
David Kushma    313-446-0463     dkushma@crain.com
Deputy Editor, Fixed Ops Journal
Jamie LaReau    313-446-1637     jlareau@crain.com
Retail / F&I Reporter
Hannah Lutz    313-446-1601     hlutz@crain.com
Finance & Insurance Reporter
Michael Martinez    313-446-1644     mdmartinez@crain.com
Ford Reporter
Steve Massie    313-446-1677     smassie@crain.com
Design Director
Jens Meiners    +49-172-201-3832     jmeiners@crain.com
Europe Correspondent
Philip Nussel    313-446-0373     pnussel@crain.com
Automotive News Online Editor
Karen Faust O'Rourke    313-446-0386     korourke@crain.com
News/Copy Editor
Kristen Pantalena    313-446-0396     kpantalena@crain.com
Executive Assistant
David Phillips    313-446-0477     dphillips@crain.com
Automotive News Online Managing Editor
Camille Pippen    313-446-0354     cpippen@crain.com
List Researcher/Data Center
Mary Raetz    313-446-0368     mraetz@crain.com
Director, Automotive News Data Center
Heather Rowe    313-446-0369     hrowe@crain.com
Senior Data Researcher
Arlena Sawyers    313-446-0380     asawyers@crain.com
Used Cars and Auctions Reporter
Jason Stein    313-446-0376     jstein@crain.com
Publisher and Editor
James B. Treece    313-446-1604     jtreece@crain.com
News Editor
Richard Truett    313-446-1638     rtruett@crain.com
Technology and Engineering Reporter
David Undercoffler    310-606-9082     undercoffler@crain.com
West Coast Bureau Reporter
Mary Beth Vander Schaaf    313-446-0363     mvanders@crain.com
Managing Editor
Larry P. Vellequette    313-446-0478     lvellequette@crain.com
Fiat Chrysler reporter
Dave Versical    313-446-6789     dversical@crain.com
Director of Editorial Operations
Jennifer Vuong    313-446-0372     jvuong@crain.com
First Shift Anchor and Producer
Bradford Wernle    313-446-0374     bwernle@crain.com
Reporter
Amy Wilson    678-732-9603     awilson@crain.com
Retail, F&I, Porsche, Mercedes-Benz, Reporter
Tom Worobec    313-446-1607     tworobec@crain.com
Editor and Anchor, Automotive News TV
Corinne Young    313-446-0406     infocenter@crain.com
Information Center Manager
Ursula Zerilli    313-446-0397     uzerilli@crain.com
ANTV Reporter

Automotive News Europe Editorial                              
Douglas A. Bolduc    +49-881-901-0547     dbolduc@crain.com
Managing Editor
Luca Ciferri    +39-01-19-691-970     lciferri@crain.com
Editor
Christiaan Hetzner         christiaan.hetzner@gmail.com
Automotive News Europe Germany Correspondent
Paul McVeigh    +49-176-7835-3951     pmcveigh@crain.com
Managing Editor


Automotive News China Editorial                              
Yang Jian    86-139-1851-5816     yangjian@autonewschina.com
Managing Editor -- Shanghai
David Sedgwick    734-418-0668     dsedgwick@crain.com
Special correspondent


BACK TO TOP

Classifieds                              
Angela Schutte    313-446-0326     aschutte@autonews.com
Classified Sales Manager

Advertising-Detroit                              
Advertising Inquiries    313-446-6031     mrousseau@autonews.com
Automotive News Sales
Russ Procassini    1-313-446-0350     rprocassini@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager
Karen Rentschler    1-313-446-6058     krentschler@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager
Jerry Salame    1-313-446-0481     jsalame@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager


Advertising-New York                              
Scott Ghedine    1-212-210-0126     sghedine@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager
Henry Woodhouse    1-212-210-0125     hwoodhouse@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager

Advertising-Los Angeles                              
Taren Zorn    1-310-426-2416     tzorn@crain.com
Regional Sales Manager

Advertising-Europe                              
Georgia Chapman    +49 (0) 89 5795 9137     gchapman@autonews.com
Director of European Marketing and Events
Thomas Heringer    +49-81-53-907-404     theringer@craincom.de
Advertising Director


BACK TO TOP

Newsletters