Detroit
Rick Greer
Director of Sales
313-446-6050 rgreer@autonews.com
Russ Procassini 313-446-0350 rprocassini@autonews.com
Karen Rentschler 313-446-6058 krentschler@autonews.com
Jerry Salame 313-446-0481 jsalame@autonews.com
Brandi Johnson
Classified Sales Manager
313-446-0326 bnjohnson@autonews.com
Mary Ellen Rousseau
Classified Sales Executive,
Industry Directory Sales
313-446-6031 mrousseau@autonews.com
Los Angeles
Taren Zorn 310-426-2416 tzorn@autonews.com
New York
Scott Ghedine 212-210-0126 sghedine@autonews.com
Henry Woodhouse 212-210-0125 hwoodhouse@autonews.com
Europe
Nina Sauer +49 (0) 89381517-400 nsauer@crain.com
Korea
Jung-Won Suh,
Sinsegi Media Inc.
+82 2 785 8222 sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info