Detroit
Rick Greer
Director of Sales
313-446-6050 rgreer@autonews.com
Russ Procassini 313-446-0350 rprocassini@autonews.com
Karen Rentschler 313-446-6058 krentschler@autonews.com
Jerry Salame 313-446-0481 jsalame@autonews.com
Angela Schutte
Classified Sales Manager
313-446-6051 aschutte@crain.com
Scott Vigh
Classified Sales Representative
313-446-0326 / 800-388-1800 svigh@autonews.com
Los Angeles
Taren Zorn 310-426-2416 tzorn@autonews.com
New York
Scott Ghedine 212-210-0126 sghedine@autonews.com
Henry Woodhouse 212-210-0125 hwoodhouse@autonews.com
Europe
Thomas Heringer
European Sales and
Marketing Director
+49 8153 9074 04 theringer@craincom.de
Korea
Jung-Won Suh,
Sinsegi Media Inc.
+82 2 785 8222 sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info