Mohinder Singh, right, of Carlsbad Volvo in Carlsbad, Calif., receives a 25-year award from Gregor Hembrough, vice president of Volvo Cars of North America’s Western region.

Bruce, Todd and Amie Bennett of Bruce Bennett Nissan in Wilton, Conn., received a 25-year award from Nissan North America. Pictured are Amie and Bruce Bennett.

Tommy Smith, left, and Dustin Tyson of Riverside Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-Ram in New Bern, N.C., received a 25-year award for Chrysler and Dodge from Chrysler Group.

Members of the Iowa Automobile Dealers Association elected officers. Pictured, from left, are Jeff Finch of Wes Finch Auto Plaza in Grinnell, immediate past chairman; Brad Deery of Deery Bros. of West Burlington, secretary; Dave Edwards of Edwards Chevrolet-Cadillac in Council Bluffs, chairman; Jeff Weber of Anderson-Weber Toyota-Scion-Lincoln in Dubuque, vice chairman; and George Grask of Cedar Rapids Truck Center in Cedar Rapids, treasurer.