Kentucky dealers elect officers

The Kentucky Automobile Dealers Association announced its 2014 officers. Pictured above, from left, are Duke Brubaker of Champion Ford-Lincoln-Mazda in Owensboro, treasurer; Mark Pogue of the Pogue Group in Greenville, chairman-elect; Gay Williams, the association's president; David Daunhauer of Byerly Ford-Nissan in Louisville, chairman; and J.P. Miller of Paul Miller Ford-Mazda in Lexington, vice chairman.

40 with Ford

Gene Latta, left, and Steve Latta of Gene Latta Ford in Hanover, Pa., celebrated 40 years of selling Fords. Gene is the founder; Steve is the president.

35 with Mazda

Rob King, right, of Bob King Mazda in Winston-Salem, N.C., receives a 35-year award from Dave Jackson, Mazda North American Operations' regional sales representative.

25 with Nissan

Jeff Rosen, right, executive manager of Rosen Nissan in Milwaukee, receives a 25-year award from Bryan Dumais, left, Nissan North America's Midwest regional vice president.