Kentucky dealers elect officers

The Kentucky Automobile Dealers Association announced its 2014 officers. Pictured above, from left, are Duke Brubaker of Champion Ford-Lincoln-Mazda in Owensboro, treasurer; Mark Pogue of the Pogue Group in Greenville, chairman-elect; Gay Williams, the association's president; David Daunhauer of Byerly Ford-Nissan in Louisville, chairman; and J.P. Miller of Paul Miller Ford-Mazda in Lexington, vice chairman.

40 with Ford

Gene Latta, left, and Steve Latta of Gene Latta Ford in Hanover, Pa., celebrated 40 years of selling Fords. Gene is the founder; Steve is the president.

35 with Mazda

Rob King, right, of Bob King Mazda in Winston-Salem, N.C., receives a 35-year award from Dave Jackson, Mazda North American Operations' regional sales representative.

25 with Nissan

Jeff Rosen, right, executive manager of Rosen Nissan in Milwaukee, receives a 25-year award from Bryan Dumais, left, Nissan North America's Midwest regional vice president.


We invite news items and top-quality photographs for the dealers section.

Please include your telephone number or e-mail address.

We do not run items for anniversaries of fewer than 25 years. Photos for 25-45 years (one-column photos) should include only two people posed shoulder to shoulder.

Photos for 50 or more years (two-column photos) should have no more than six people.

Please include names (left to right), titles, dealership name and city, franchise(s) held and franchise for which award is given. You may send a photo electronically in jpg format and at high resolution (300 dpi).

E-mail items to:

Or send them to: Dealers Section, Automotive News, 1155 Gratiot Ave. Detroit, MI 48207-2997

Or you may call: 313-446-0378.

Contact Automotive News

Have an opinion about this story? Click here to submit a Letter to the Editor, and we may publish it in print.

Or submit an online comment below. (Terms and Conditions)

Newsletters & Alerts
Latest Headlines» More